...
  • Crédits photo : Boutique Atelier Rose
    Crédits photo : Boutique Atelier Rose
  • Crédits photo : Boutique Atelier Rose
    Crédits photo : Boutique Atelier Rose

Stages d'été - Atelier Rose

Course / Workshop

Register your children for the summer courses
Full day 9.30am - 5pm with my ponies
Half day 2pm - 5pm
On the programme: outdoor activities, painting, drawing, sewing, etc.
Full day €50, packed lunch
Half-day: €30

Monday 8 July: 9.30am - 5pm - 2pm - 5pm
Wednesday 10 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Friday 12 July: 2pm-5pm
Monday 15 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday 17 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Friday 19 July: 2pm-5pm
Monday 22 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday 24 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Friday 26 July: 2pm-5pm
Monday 29 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday 31 July: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Friday 2 August: 2pm-5pm
Monday 5 August: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday 7 August: 9.30am to 5pm - 2pm to 5pm